Proficient Equipment Users

The Rad Elec "Proficient E-PERM® User" Certificate is issued only to individuals that have passed Rad Elec's equipment training course and demonstrate compliance with Rad Elec's recommendation of annual equipment maintenance and spiking.

The Rad Elec "Proficient E-PERM® User" Certificate is not a substitute for a license or certification issued by a state or national radon agency. In order to become a certified radon measurement technician or specialist, individuals must contact their state and/or national radon agency, demonstrate proficiency in radon testing, and meet any other relevant criteria in order to become a certified radon tester.


Company Certified Individual Location Phone Email
Ace Laboratory Inc. Stephane Brault Longueuil, QC 450-693-0764 sbrault@acelabo.com
Affordable Services, Inc. Daniel Casciato Pittsburgh, PA 412-885-7120 danc@asi1.pro
Alert Radon Detection Gordon Johnston Sylvan Lake, AB 403-877-7652 info@alertradondetection.ca
Aspen Springs Property Inspections Otto Moore Black Hawk, CO 720-519-3019 otto@as-pi.com
C&H, Inc. Kangte Ben New Britain, CT 860-970-9694
Certified Surety Inspections, LLC Ronald Hairston Mansfield, OH 419-589-8651
Cooper Inspections, LLC Anthony Cooper Washington CH, OH 740-505-1245 a.l.cooper@att.net
Environmental Testing Lab, Inc. Daniel Brumsted Annapolis, MD danb@etlannapolis.com
Freedom Home Inspection Adam Glassman Port Deposit, MD 410-808-1557 freedomhomeinspections1@gmail.com
HomeTeam Inspection Service Craig Lee Northville, MI 734-420-4611
Lawson Home Services, LLC David Lawson Milton, DE 855-373-6374 radon@lawsonhs.com
Master Home & Building Inspections, LLC Donald Masters Rockville, MD 240-292-8175 mhbinspections@gmail.com
Mid Maryland Radon Derek Riecke Frederick, MD 240-409-7918 info@midmarylandradon.com
Mountain State Inspections, LLC Mark Bonar Wheeling, WV 304-312-2382
MSRE Home Inspection Services, LLC William Forrest Cleveland, OH 216-403-4511 bill@msrehomeinspectionservices.com
My Radon Lady, LLC Susan Makki McLean, VA 703-862-7692 susan@myradonlady.com
Northern Illinois Radon Testers Inc. Julie Anne Chicago, IL 847-370-4509 northernillinoisradontesters@gmail.com
Potomac Homes Jacques Sirvain Potomac, MD 301-467-5922 js@potomac-homes.net
Quality Residential Inspections, Inc. Gary Gentry Raleigh, NC 919-848-4833
Radon Detection Specialists Kirsten Schmidt Westmont, IL 630-325-4443 kirstens@radondetection.net
Safe and Sound Home Inspections, LLC Ed Harman Hampstead, MD ekharman@gmail.com
Smart Home Inspection Deise (Daisy) Rezende Boyds, MD 301-598-8989 daisy@smarthomeinspects.com
Stu's Absolute Inspections, Inc. Stuart Cotner Lisle, IL stu@stusabsoluteinspections.com
TC Contracting Tom Chartrand Portland, OR cedrowooly@comcast.net
The Home Inspection Company, Inc. Gregory Romp Bragg Creek, AB 403-816-9502 greger1@telus.net
Ten Point Home Inspections, LLC John Dennett Sykesville, MD john@tenpointhomeinspect.com
United Radon Sciences Scott Parry Gaithersburg, MD 301-881-0669
VESCO Gregory Caudill Manassas, VA 703-929-2931
VESCO Michelle Caudill Manassas, VA 703-932-6279
Indoor Sciences Ian Cull Chicago, IL 312-920-9393