Proficient Equipment Users

The Rad Elec "Proficient E-PERM® User" Certificate is issued only to individuals that have passed Rad Elec's equipment training course and demonstrate compliance with Rad Elec's recommendation of annual equipment maintenance and spiking.

The Rad Elec "Proficient E-PERM® User" Certificate is not a substitute for a license or certification issued by a state or national radon agency. In order to become a certified radon measurement technician or specialist, individuals must contact their state and/or national radon agency, demonstrate proficiency in radon testing, and meet any other relevant criteria in order to become a certified radon tester.


Company Certified Individual Location Phone Email
Affordable Services, Inc. Daniel Casciato Pittsburgh, PA 412-885-7120 danc@asi1.pro
Apartment Radon Consultants Rachel Bartlett Baltimore, MD 301-606-5370 rebartlett@apartmentradonconsultants.com
Burch Home Inspection Paul Burch Newark, DE 302-598-1871 burchhomeinspection@gmail.com
C&H, Inc. Kangte Ben New Britain, CT 860-970-9694
Cooper Inspections, LLC Anthony Cooper Washington CH, OH 740-505-1245 a.l.cooper@att.net
HomeTeam Inspection Service Craig Lee Northville, MI 734-420-4611
Indoor Sciences Ian Cull Chicago, IL 312-920-9393 icull@indoorsciences.com
Lawson Home Services, LLC David Lawson Milton, DE 855-373-6374 radon@lawsonhs.com
Master Home & Building Inspections, LLC Donald Masters Rockville, MD 240-292-8175 mhbinspections@gmail.com
Mid Maryland Radon Derek Riecke Frederick, MD 240-409-7918 info@midmarylandradon.com
Morning Star Inspection David Burgos Elgin, TX 512-589-9091 dburgos123@gmail.com
MSRE Home Inspection Services, LLC William Forrest Cleveland, OH 216-403-4511 bill@msrehomeinspectionservices.com
My Radon Lady, LLC Susan Makki McLean, VA 703-862-7692 susan@myradonlady.com
Northern Illinois Radon Testers Inc. Julie Anne Chicago, IL 847-370-4509 northernillinoisradontesters@gmail.com
Quality Residential Inspections, Inc. Gary Gentry Raleigh, NC 919-848-4833
Radon Detection Specialists Kirsten Schmidt Westmont, IL 630-325-4443 kirstens@radondetection.net
Radon Testing Services, LLC Mark A. Perry New Smyrna Beach, FL 386-289-9500 rtsradontesting@gmail.com
Showalter Property Consultants Stephen Showalter Abingdon, MD 410-570-6430 info@showalterpropertyconsultants.com
Smart Home Inspects Deise (Daisy) Rezende Gaithersburg, MD 301-598-8989 daisy@smarthomeinspects.com
Stu's Absolute Inspections, Inc. Stuart Cotner Lisle, IL 630-441-7669 stu@stusabsoluteinspections.com
TC Contracting Tom Chartrand Portland, OR 503-970-3762 cedrowooly@comcast.net
The Home Inspection Company, Inc. Gregory Romp Bragg Creek, AB 403-816-9502 greger1@telus.net
Ten Point Home Inspections, LLC John Dennett Sykesville, MD 410-382-7792 john@tenpointhomeinspect.com
United Radon Sciences Scott Parry Gaithersburg, MD 301-881-0669
Utah Radon Services Bruno Vassel IV Draper, UT 801-871-0715 support@utahradonservices.com